We are glad to announce the confirmed invited speakers:

Isabel Alves University of Bordeaux France
Ana García-Sáez University of Tübingen Germany
Felix Goñi University of the Basque Country Bilbao, Spain
Heiko Heerklotz University of Freiburg Germany
Andreas Janshoff Georg-August-Universität Göttingen Germany
Radek Šachl J. Heyrovsky Institute of Physical Chemistry Prague, Czech Republic
Frances Separovic The University of Melbourne Australia
Gunnar Schulte Karolinska Institutet Stockholm, Sweden
Ulrich Zachariae University of Dundee UK


The meeting will start with lunch on Monday, 12:00. The scientific programe starts at 13:20 on Monday and ends 12:15 on Wednesday. The meeting ends with lunch on Wednesday.

There is a limited number of rooms that can be booked for Sunday night and paid directly by the participant (73 Euro including dinner and breakfast).

Flyer Download PDF


Program Overview

Programm 2020